Join JustParents to ask for advice and make new friends! It only takes 60 seconds. Join for free

WAHM Party Swaps

IndiannaVIndiannaV
posted 1 decade 3 years ago
Hi Everyone,

I am new to this site so hope this is ok, I was thinking that I know a lot of us mums do party plan businesses and that it is good to get parties from people out of our circle of friends! So I thought that maybe people might want to do part swaps? It's a fun way to make new friends and improve our businesses at the same time!

Let me know what you think?

I am a Pampered Chef consultant based in Grays, Essex

Renee

alis378alis378
I think that would probably be a very good idea but I dont do party plan anymore. Good luck with it.
x

RobRob Admin
- My blog
What a great idea! If this thread gets some responses I'll make it a sticky at the top of the WAHM forum.

TanyajaneTanyajane
I think it's a great idea!

Shall we post details on here of what company we work for and whereabouts we are?

bunnigirlbunnigirl
if its any good partys and u close can i book ?
xxxx

IndiannaVIndiannaV
Last edited by IndiannaV 1 decade 3 years ago
I am would love to do a party swap with anyone, however I have done a few different parties recently so check if I have had one yet!

Feel free to send me a message as I am not sure if I am allowed to put my weblink on this forum!

My details are on www.pamperedchef.biz/venusinthekitchen

I am happy to do a party swap with anyone who lives within an hour of Grays Essex.

Basically I do a recipe demo and sell high quality kitchen tools and entertainment ware!

Love to hear from you soon,

Renee
Very happy

gemmagemma
Hi am an Usborne books at home organiser

usborne produce quality books for children from cloth/bath books for babies right through to great fiction and reference books for teenagers.

As a party host you receive up to 20% of sales in FREE books of your choice and once sales go above £150 you receive £15 worth of books at 1/2 price.

www.childrensbooks4u.co.uk